Not a member yet? Register now
Design Nominees
IPL T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

01 Apr 2017 App Of The Day

IPL T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

by IBL Infotech

Categories Tags
  • IPL T20 Cricket Schedule 2017
  • IPL T20 Cricket Schedule 2017

Are you a crazy fan of IPL (Indian Premier League) T20 cricket match tournament? Looking for an IPL 2017 full schedule & news app? Don’t look further & simply download free IPL 2017 T20 Cricket Match Schedule & News app for all information on IPL 2017 season 10 starting from 5th April sponsored by Vivo. Through this best IPL 2017 cricket app, you can keep yourself updated with all the information right from IPL T20 cricket match complete schedules/fixtures to team squads, from players’ auction list to score updates, from news to match point tables – all in just a single tap. 

IPL T20 cricket league - the father of all cricket sports tournaments is back with a bang & is the biggest sports festival in India. 

Features to look out for in IPL 2017 Schedule app:

- Vivo IPL 2017 cricket league information & exclusive news
- IPL 2017 T20 complete match schedule/fixtures
- Exhaustive match time table with timings and venues
- IPL 2017 teams squad/players list 
- T20 cricket match score updates
- IPL 2017 T20 cricket tournament point table status
- Simple & easy to use app interface
- Appealing graphics
- Free to download

There are total of 8 participating teams in IPL 2017 T20 cricket league that includes:

- Mumbai Indians (MI)
- Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
- Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
- Delhi Daredevils (DD)
- Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
- Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
- Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
- Gujarat Lions (GL)

Last year, Sunrisers Hyderabad emerged as the winners of the IPL 2016 T20 champions’ trophy. So what are you waiting for? Download the free IPL 2017 match schedule/news app & enjoy the biggest festival of sports in India.

Related Apps