Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template

Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template

by Metropolitanthemes

102
Categories Tags
Description

Got a mobile app and your searching for a template that can help you reflect the power and professionalism of your Mobile Application! You have arrived, introducing all in one multipurpose Angular template Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template with a modern font and color combination which can easy be customized to follow your brand identity.

Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template is fully built on Angular JS components using the latest version of Angular without the use of j Query. When you download Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template you will get a detailed documentation to help you get started, and our support team is always ready to help you during the development process of your website if needed.

This template includes several pages and components mentioned below, please navigate to the Pages or Features to check what is included.

  1. Detailed Documentation
  2. Images
  3. Icons
  4. Product Files
  5. Support
  6. Continuous update

Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  4. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  5. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  6. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  7. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  10. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  11. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  12. Case Studies (/app/components/pages/case-studies)
  13. Case Study Details (/app/components/pages/case-study)
  14. Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)
  15. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop)
  16. Product Details (/app/components/pages/product-single)
  17. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  18. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  19. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  20. Error Page (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

 

Applio Mobil Web Application Angular JS Website Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation

Related Websites