Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template

20 Sep 2022 Theme Of The Day

Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template

by Slidesigma

262
Description

Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template

Cannadash is a CRM Cannabis Admin Dashboard Angular JS template that is built to help Cannabis & Medical Marijuana e-commerce websites have a bird’s eye view on their product sales and storage. Package Include 60+ validated Angular JS pages which can help you customize your admin dashboard look and feel. Cannadash is a clean, unique, and out of the box CRM design that lets you measure your advertising & sales ROI as well as track your employees, shipments, and social networking sites activity and applications. With over a 1000+ elements and components, not even the sky is the limit with Cannadash. With user-friendly features developed to allow admins to easily achieve the design they are looking for, with no previous experience required and all located in an easy-to-find menu.

Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template Pages Info

  • Homepage (/src/app/pages/home)
  • Web Analytics (/src/app/pages/dashboard/webanalytics)
  • Social Media (/src/app/pages/dashboard/socialmedia)
  • Project Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/projectmanagement)
  • Client Management (/src/app/pages/dashboard/clientmanagement)
  • Order Status (/src/app/pages/order/orderstatus)
  • Product List (/src/app/pages/product/productlist)
  • Product Grid (/src/app/pages/product/productgrid)
  • Product Detail (/src/app/pages/product/productdetail)
  • Cancel Product (/src/app/pages/product/cancelproduct)
  • Return Product (/src/app/pages/product/returnproduct)
  • Customer List (/src/app/pages/customer/customer)
  • Customer Reviews (/src/app/pages/customer/reviews)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoice)
  • Invoice List (/src/app/pages/invoice/invoicelist)
  • Add Product (/src/app/pages/addproduct)
  • Pricing (/src/app/pages/pricing)
  • Shipment (/src/app/pages/shipment)
  • Widgets (/src/app/pages/widgets)
  • Accordions (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/sccordions)
  • Alerts (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/alerts)
  • Buttons (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/buttons)
  • Breadcrumbs (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/breadcrumbs)
  • Badges (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/badges)
  • Cards (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/cards)
  • Progressbar (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/progressbar)
  • Preloaders (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/preloaders)
  • Pagination (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/pagination)
  • Tabs (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/tabs)
  • Typography (/src/app/pages/ui-basic/typography)
  • Draggables (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/draggables)
  • Sliders (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/sliders)
  • Modals (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/modals)
  • Rating (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/rating)
  • Tour (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/tour)
  • CropperJS (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/cropper)
  • Range Slider (/src/app/pages/ui-advance/rangeslider)
  • Animation (/src/app/pages/animation)
  • Form Elements (/src/app/pages/form/formelements)
  • Form Layout (/src/app/pages/form/formlayout)
  • Form Validation (/src/app/pages/form/formvalidation)
  • Form Wizard (/src/app/pages/form/formwizard)
  • ChartJS (/src/app/pages/charts/chartjs)
  • Google Charts (/src/app/pages/charts/googlecharts)
  • Basic Tables (/src/app/pages/tables/basictables)
  • Data Tables (/src/app/pages/tables/datatables)
  • Sweet Alerts (/src/app/pages/popups/sweetalerts)
  • Toast (/src/app/pages/popups/toast)
  • Fontawesome Icon (/src/app/pages/icons/fontawesome)
  • Flaticons (/src/app/pages/icons/flaticons)
  • Materialize Icon (/src/app/pages/icons/materialize)
  • Google Maps (/src/app/pages/maps/googlemaps)
  • Vector Maps (/src/app/pages/maps/vectormaps)
  • Default Login (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/defaultlogin)
  • Modal Login (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/modallogin)
  • Default Register (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/defaultregister)
  • Modal Register (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/modalregister)
  • Lockscreen (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/lockscreen)
  • Coming Soon (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/comingsoon)
  • Error (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/error)
  • Faq (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/faq)
  • Portfolio (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/portfolio)
  • User Profile (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/userprofile)
  • Invoice (/src/app/pages/prebuiltpages/pageinvoice)
  • Chat (/src/app/pages/apps/chat)
  • Email (/src/app/pages/apps/email)
  • Todo List (/src/app/pages/apps/todolist)
  • Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Cannadash Cannabis Weed Admin Dashboard Angular JS Template Template Features:

  • Built on Angular 10
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.5.0)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation

Related Websites