Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Docfind – Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template

07 Apr 2022 Theme Of The Day

Docfind – Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template

by Metropolitanthemes

227
Categories Tags
Description

Docfind – Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template

Docfind Angular JS Template is clean, modern and professional multipurpose Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template packed with 16 page layout designs to help you compile a full website design from A to Z.

 

Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template was created mainly for a medical listing directory, but it can be used for dental clinics and other doctors, dental care, personal dental practice, cosmetic dentistry services, medical clinics with other dentist services, etc.

 

Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS template is carefully crafted by experienced designers with emphsis on attention to detail.

 

PLEASE don’t forget to rate it.
Thanks so much!

 

Docfind – Doctors directory and Book Online Angular JS Template Pages

  • Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  • Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  • Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog)
  • Blog Standard (/app/components/pages/blog-standard)
  • Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  • About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  • Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  • Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  • FAQ’s (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  • Appointment Booking (/app/components/pages/appointment)
  • Clinic Grid (/app/components/pages/clinic-grid)
  • Clinic List (/app/components/pages/clinic-list)
  • Clinic Details (/app/components/pages/clinic-details)
  • Doctor Grid (/app/components/pages/doctor-grid)
  • Doctor List (/app/components/pages/doctor-list)
  • Doctor Details (/app/components/pages/doctor-details)
  • Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  • Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Template Features:

  • Built on Angular 11
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  •  
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  •  
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • ES6+
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation

Free Font Used:

  • Heebo
  • Rubik

NOTE: Images used in the preview are not included in Angular JS file

PLEASE don’t forget to rate it. Thanks so much!

Related Websites