Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Website Template

Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Website Template

by Slidesigma

224
Categories Tags
Description

Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Website Template

KiddiNewBornKidsStoreshopAngularWebsiteTemplateisdesignedusingmodernfontandbrandrelatedcolorcombinationwhichispinkandwhitewithahintofcharcoaldarkblacktohighlightthetext. Weather you are searching for a template to build babies store, baby, baby ecommerce, babyshop, babystore, children store, kids shop, toysstorethenKiddNewBornKidsStoreshopAngularWebsiteTemplateiwillbeyourbestchoice.

All sections of Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Website Template are built on Angular Elements, whichhelpsyoutomovecomponentsaroundwithoutthefearoflosingthefunctionality.

Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Website Template Pages

  1. Homepage v1 (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  6. Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  7. Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  8. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  9. Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/coming-soon)
  10. Wishlist (/app/components/pages/wishlist)
  11. Cart (/app/components/pages/cart)
  12. Checkout (/app/components/pages/checkout)
  13. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog)
  14. Blog Grid Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  15. Blog Grid Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  16. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  17. Blog List Left (/app/components/pages/blog-list-left)
  18. Blog List Right (/app/components/pages/blog-list-right)
  19. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  20. Blog Details Left (/app/components/pages/blog-details-left)
  21. Blog Details Right (/app/components/pages/blog-details-right)
  22. Shop Grid (/app/components/pages/shop-grid)
  23. Shop Grid Full (/app/components/pages/shop-grid-full)
  24. Shop Grid Left (/app/components/pages/shop-grid-left)
  25. Shop Grid Right (/app/components/pages/shop-grid-right)
  26. Shop List (/app/components/pages/shop-list)
  27. Shop List Left (/app/components/pages/shop-list-left)
  28. Shop List Right (/app/components/pages/shop-list-right)
  29. Product Details v1 (/app/components/pages/product-details)
  30. Product Details v2 (/app/components/pages/product-details-v2)
  31. Product Details v3 (/app/components/pages/product-details-v3)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Kiddi New Born Kids Store shop Angular Template Features:

  • Built on Angular latest version
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • ES6+
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.5.3)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation