Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template

by Slidesigma

125
Categories Tags
Description

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template is a Creative simple minimal React JS developed for Advocates who are searching for a quick website release while maintaining quality look and feel and W3C Valid React JS Code across all pages to help with search engine optimization and error free code. All the components in this template are developed on React Js latest format.

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template is Simple & Easy to Use and Customize as we've included all the images and assets needed in the product file. This temaplte is best for :

  1. Advocate office Website
  2. Attorney office Website
  3. Law office Website
  4. Lawyer & Attorney Website
  5. insurance company Website
  6. insurance broker Website

Our support team is always here to help you resolve any challenge you might face.

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-v2)
  3. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  4. Portfolio (/app/components/pages/portfolio)
  5. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  6. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  7. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  8. Team (/app/components/pages/team)
  9. Team Details (/app/components/pages/team-details)
  10. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  11. Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)
  12. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  13. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  14. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  15. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Lobylaw Advocate and Attorney React JS Website Template Features

  1. Attractive Homepage
  2. Responsive in Any Device
  3. Retina Ready
  4. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  5. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  6. Smooth Transition Effects
  7. Clean And Professional Coding
  8. Creative and Modern Design
  9. Bootstrap (v4.5.3)
  10. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  11. Google Font and Icon Used
  12. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  13. Easily Customizable
  14. Well Commented Code
  15. Detailed Documentation

Related Websites