Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Whyknot Wedding Events And Wedding Planner Angular Template

30 May 2022 Theme Of The Day

Whyknot Wedding Events And Wedding Planner Angular Template

by Metropolitanthemes

696
Categories Tags
Description

Whyknot Wedding Events and wedding planner Angular Template includes 31 Validated pages packed with Angular components designed fully responsive, developed using Angular components only, build on the latest bootstrap version with highlight on responsive layout, clean code fully commented. Whyknot Angular Template has a clean layout which reflects the wedding industry professional look and feel. With Whyknot Wedding Events and wedding planner Angular Template you can easily compile a running website in minutes utilizing the power of Angular latest version. This template is tested on all browsers to make sure its fully responsive.

When you buy Whyknot Wedding planner Angular Template you will get the full source code of the template with all React component files, CSS source codes including plugins & libraries with a detailed documentation to help you get started. Our professional support team is always here to help in case you have any questions.

Whyknot is a modern Angular template designed and developed specially for the wedding industry but can be used for a plethora of options such as:

  1. Wedding planners website
  2. Wedding vendors website
  3. Wedding business website
  4. Wedding venues website
  5. Baby showers website

Whyknot try Whyknot!! Click on view demo now to check Whyknot Wedding Events and wedding planner Angular Template in action!

Whyknot Wedding Events and wedding planner Angular Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. Homepage v3 (/app/components/pages/home-three)
  4. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  5. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  6. Blog Left (/app/components/pages/blog-left)
  7. Blog Right (/app/components/pages/blog-right)
  8. Blog List (/app/components/pages/blog-list)
  9. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  10. Services (/app/components/pages/services)
  11. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  12. Pricing (/app/components/pages/pricing)
  13. Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/coming-soon)
  14. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error)
  15. Login (/app/components/pages/login)
  16. Register (/app/components/pages/register)
  17. Legal (/app/components/pages/legal)
  18. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  19. Weddings Grid (/app/components/pages/listing-grid)
  20. Weddings List (/app/components/pages/listing-list)
  21. Weddings Map (/app/components/pages/listing-map)
  22. Weddings Details v1 (/app/components/pages/listing-details-v1)
  23. Weddings Details v2 (/app/components/pages/listing-details-v2)
  24. Weddings Details v3 (/app/components/pages/listing-details-v3)
  25. Submit Weddings (/app/components/pages/submit-listings)
  26. Compare Weddings (/app/components/pages/compare)
  27. Vendor Archive (/app/components/pages/agent-archive)
  28. Vendor Details (/app/components/pages/agent-details)
  29. Profile (/app/components/pages/profile)
  30. Profile Weddings (/app/components/pages/profile-listing)
  31. Profile Saved (/app/components/pages/profile-saved)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Whyknot Wedding Events and wedding planner Angular Template Features:

  • Built on Angular 11
  • Attractive Homepage
  • Responsive in Any Device
  • Retina Ready
  • Creative and Beautiful Layout
  • Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  • Smooth Transition Effects
  • Clean And Professional Coding
  • Creative and Modern Design
  • Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  • Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  • Google Font and Icon Used
  • Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  • Easily Customizable
  • Well Commented Code
  • Detailed Documentation

Related Websites