Login

Not a member yet? Register now
×
Design Nominees
Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template

by Slidesigma

605
Description

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template

Introducing Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template, bigger and better than any other construction template in the market.

Starting with the name, Ultimate says it all. Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template is developed on the latest Angular version with the help of Angular components.

All the section in Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template are fully customizable and easy to move around the template.

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template has a black and orange color combination which fits the industry perfectly, in addition to a font that reflect the power of the brand.

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template Retina Ready designed using Creative and Modern approach with the help of Bootstrap (v4.6.0). This template is Responsive on Any Device and compatible with all browsers. Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template includes 30 components distributed on 23 pages including two home pages, Portfolio, Services, functioning contact from, Coming Soon, and 404 page.

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template Pages

  1. Homepage (/app/components/pages/home)
  2. Homepage v2 (/app/components/pages/home-two)
  3. About Us (/app/components/pages/about)
  4. Portfolio Grid (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid)
  5. Portfolio Grid Left Sidebar (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid-left)
  6. Portfolio Grid Right Sidebar (/app/components/pages/portfolio-grid-right)
  7. Portfolio Details (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details)
  8. Portfolio Details Left Sidebar (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details-left)
  9. Portfolio Details Right Sidebar (/app/components/pages/portfolio-details-right)
  10. Blog Grid (/app/components/pages/blog-grid)
  11. Blog Grid Left Sidebar (/app/components/pages/blog-grid-left)
  12. Blog Grid Right Sidebar (/app/components/pages/blog-grid-right)
  13. Blog Details (/app/components/pages/blog-details)
  14. Blog Details Left Sidebar (/app/components/pages/blog-details-left)
  15. Blog Details Right Sidebar (/app/components/pages/blog-details-right)
  16. Services (/app/components/pages/service)
  17. Service Details (/app/components/pages/service-details)
  18. FAQ's (/app/components/pages/faqs)
  19. Gallery (/app/components/pages/gallery)
  20. Typography (/app/components/pages/typography)
  21. Coming Soon (/app/components/pages/coming-soon)
  22. Contact Us (/app/components/pages/contact)
  23. Error 404 (/app/components/pages/error-page)

Go to /app/app.routing.modules.ts and see the urls & find the appropriate modules for every pages.

Metik Ultimate Construction Company Angular Template Features:

  1. Built on Angular 11
  2. Attractive Homepage
  3. Responsive in Any Device
  4. Retina Ready
  5. Creative and Beautiful Layout
  6. Fast, Lightweight & Powerful
  7. Smooth Transition Effects
  8. ES6+
  9. Clean And Professional Coding
  10. Creative and Modern Design
  11. Bootstrap (v4.6.0)
  12. Simple Client-side Routing (page based)
  13. Google Font and Icon Used
  14. Integrated With IcoFont and FlatIcon
  15. Easily Customizable
  16. Well Commented Code
  17. Detailed Documentation

Related Websites